Viewing 1–20 of 32 curators
  • Kimberly Acquaviva headshot

    Kimberly Acquaviva

    Betty Norman Norris Endowed Professor
  • Dorothe Bach headshot

    Dorothe Bach

    Associate Director & Professor
  • Derek Bruff headshot

    Derek Bruff

    Visiting Associate Director, University of Mississippi Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
  • Matt Burgess headshot

    Matt Burgess

    Director, Learning Technology Services
  • Melissa Ellegood headshot

    Melissa Ellegood

    Assistant Director of Learning Technology Initiatives
  • Pary Fassihi headshot

    Pary Fassihi

    Senior Lecturer in Academic Writing, Research and Digital Media, Faculty Consultant
  • HF

    Hope Fitzgerald

    Director, A&S Learning Design & Technology
  • Joe Fore headshot

    Joe Fore

  • T. Kenny Fountain headshot

    T. Kenny Fountain

    Director of Writing and Rhetoric
  • Michelle Hock headshot

    Michelle Hock

    Postdoctoral Research Associate
  • Anne Jewett headshot

    Anne Jewett

    Assistant Professor, General Faculty & Degree Director of the M.Ed. in Curriculum & Instruction
  • Jingjing Li headshot

    Jingjing Li

    Andersen Alumni Associate Professor of Commerce, Associate Director of Center for Business Analytics
  • Lynn Mandeltort headshot

    Lynn Mandeltort

    Assistant Director of Engineering Education Initiatives & Assistant Professor
  • Joanne Meier headshot

    Joanne Meier

    Sr. Assistant Dean, Digital and Instructional Initiatives
  • Reza Mousavi headshot

    Reza Mousavi

    Assistant Professor of Commerce
  • Heidi Nobles headshot

    Heidi Nobles

    Director of Writing Across the Curriculum
  • Maggie Nunley headshot

    Maggie Nunley

    Science and Engineering Research Librarian
  • Michael Palmer headshot

    Michael Palmer

    Barbara Fried Director & Professor
  • Rich Ross headshot

    Rich Ross

    Assistant Professor
  • MS

    Marc Santugini

    Associate Professor, General Faculty